Our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC

Meet our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC. Got questions for the Staff at Calvary? Contact us by clicking here.


Todd Outcalt - Senior Pastor

toutcalt@calvaryunited.org

Jennifer Evans - Associate Pastor

jevans@calvaryunited.org

Mark Herris - Director of Music Ministries

mherris@calvaryunited.org

Brent Miller - Assistant Director of Music Ministries

Andrew Attwood - Director of Church Media and Communications

aattwood@calvaryunited.org

Steve King - Director of Student Ministries

sking@calvaryunited.org

Lisa Stiers - Office Administrator

lstiers@calvaryunited.org

Shellody Brenton CCA - Finance Director/Wedding Coordinator

sbrenton@calvaryunited.org

Lori Wilcoxson - Director of Children's Ministries and CLA Preschool

lwilcoxson@calvaryunited.org

Tonya Conover - Director of CLA Parent's Day Out

tconover@calvaryunited.org