📣 New Lead Pastor Announced! 📣 Learn More!

Our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC

Meet our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC. Have questions for the Staff at Calvary? Contact us by clicking here.

Our Pastors

Todd Outcalt - Senior Pastor

toutcalt@calvaryunited.org

Jennifer Evans - Associate Pastor/Student Ministries

jevans@calvaryunited.org

Music Ministries

Mark Herris - Director of Music Ministries

mherris@calvaryunited.org

Communication and Administrative Ministries

Ryan Herris, Sam Herris, Nathan Kendrick, Diana Knight, Mackenzie Noland, Andrew Rusk - Worship Sound, Visual, Livestream Operators

Andrew Attwood - Director of Communications and Church Media

aattwood@calvaryunited.org

Lisa Stiers - Office Administrator

lstiers@calvaryunited.org

Shellody Brenton - Church Admin/Wedding Coordinator

sbrenton@calvaryunited.org

Calvary Learning Academy

Lori Wilcoxson - Director of CLA

lwilcoxson@calvaryunited.org

Tonya Conover - Director of CLA

tconover@calvaryunited.org

Chris Weaver, Cindy Lockhart, Scott Lockhart - Facilities Managers

Holly, Mark, Matt & Liam Surufka, Riley Brenton, Duncan Forner - Church Custodial