Our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC

Meet our Staff

Say hello to our Staff at Calvary UMC. Have questions for the Staff at Calvary? Contact us by clicking here.

Our Pastors

Todd Outcalt - Senior Pastor

toutcalt@calvaryunited.org

Jennifer Evans - Associate Pastor

jevans@calvaryunited.org

Children and Student Ministries

Lori Wilcoxson - Director of Children's Ministries and CLA Preschool

lwilcoxson@calvaryunited.org

Tonya Conover - Director of CLA Parent's Day Out

tconover@calvaryunited.org

Steve King - Director of Student Ministries & Custodial

sking@calvaryunited.org

Music Ministries

Mark Herris - Director of Music Ministries

mherris@calvaryunited.org

Brent Miller - Assistant Director of Music Ministries

Communication and Administrative Ministries

Andrew Attwood - Director of Communications and Church Media

aattwood@calvaryunited.org

Lisa Stiers - Office Administrator

lstiers@calvaryunited.org

Shellody Brenton - Finance Director/Wedding Coordinator

sbrenton@calvaryunited.org